Seven Tips for a #happy life – Ven. Thubten Chodron

Sharing pdf edition of “Seven Tips for a Happy Life” by Ven. Thubten Chodron.

Practical wisdom giften in this short guide for all to follow:

1.  Live without hypocrisy

  1. Reflect on your motivation and cultivate an expansive motivation
  2. Set wise priorities
  3. Keep ourselves balanced
  4. Befriend yourself
  5. It’s not all about me
  6. Cultivate a kind heart

Seven_Tips_for_a_Happy_Life_4th_v4

Categories: Change Management

Tags: , , , ,

8 replies

  1. Well stated! … Thanks for sharing and happy weekend ahead to you. Aquileana ⭐

  2. Cultivate a kind heart. I wish more people would follow this motto.

  3. I agree. Powerful and true words to live by.

  4. I copied and saved the list so I can keep looking at it. They seem common sense to me. Why are they so hard for some? Maybe that’s why I’m happy.

Leave a Reply

