New horizons – I have created a new blog called “Vihara on the Hill”

I have created a new blog called Vihara on the Hill 

In case the link doesn’t work, the address for my new blog is viharaonthehill.blog

This blog, called “Grevillea Corner” was relevant to my home in Sydney Australia.

Now, I live in Kalbarri WA – on top of a hill a few kilometres outside of the town and looking down over the town and the sea. My home is called Vihara – it is a place in the country – a place of quiet contemplative retreat.

I invite my readers and loyal followers to continue to follow me on my new blog, where I will share my favourite photographs and some words either in the form of poetry or simple reflections.

I look forward to seeing you all there.

 

The new blog address is http://viharaonthehill.blog

With metta, Stephanie

 

 

Categories: Reflections

Leave a Reply

